Executive Staff

Maury McIntyre
President and Chief Operating Officer
Heather Cochran
Chief Financial Officer and EVP of Business Operations
Susan Spencer
CMO, SVP, Media & Brand Management
Barb Held
Vice President, Event Production
Juan Morales
Juan Morales
Vice President, Content
Julie Shore
Vice President, Awards and Member Services
Laurel Whitcomb
Vice President, Marketing
Jodi Delaney
Jodi Delaney
Executive Director, Television Academy Foundation
Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window