Academy News

Keep up to date on all of the latest news about the Television Academy.

February 1, 2022

Duo Join Returning Appointees Gloria Calderón Kellett, Dawn Olmstead, Vernon Sanders, and Zack Van Amburg

November 9, 2021

Television Academy Announces Location Managers Now Eligible to Join Producers Peer Group

Producers Membership Updates Also Expand Eligibility for Active Status Membership

October 6, 2021

All the panelists were women this year at the Television Academy’s annual picture editors’ event.

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window